iorewpayments.blogg.se

Moho pro 12 obj mtl white
Moho pro 12 obj mtl white






moho pro 12 obj mtl white

I need to find a better converterĮDIT 2 : I tried it doens't take vertex color into account.

moho pro 12 obj mtl white

Anyway, I can't get it workĮDIT 1 : I opened PLY files and color vertex aren't there. When I import the 3.5 Mo PLY file in blender, I need to be in textured display mode, then I think I see my vertex color value but in black & white instead of RGB, that is weird. I guess that color data are lost with greentoken (not sure). (Of course, if you know some other sites I could try, it interest me) V 43.925000 111.000000 67.500000 0.454902 0.364706 0.294118Īccording to some answers here, Blender import more easily the vertex color of a PLY file so I tried to convert to PLY with two different sites :ġ. Unfortunately, I can't get it works, the model stills black. Using Cycle (I prefer a internal solution if it exists) according to some answers I've found on Blender Stack Exchange, I patched some nodes : Attribute -> Diffuse BDSF -> Material Output. Vertex are colored and when I import it using Blender, I can't see any Vertex color.

#Moho pro 12 obj mtl white download

It works very well and you can download an OBJ file. Recently, I found this funny site, that allows you to generate a 3D model from a 2D image.








Moho pro 12 obj mtl white